Things That I worry about

One of the top things that I worry a lot about is test, whenever I have a test even if I study a lot for it I still worry about it. Another thing that I worry about is being late to places that is one thing that I hate is being late so I worry about that a lot. Another thing that I worry about is forgetting things because if i do forget things it just makes me anxious when waiting to get them. another thing I worry about is my performance it sports, I play two sports, softball, and cheer leading and when I do not excel as I wish I worry about that and I worry about what my coaches will think and also how they will act. I also worry about my team and how they will do in the game or competition. Another thing I worry about is my family and their safety throughout the day when I’m at school and not with them. Even though I Shouldn’t worry about these things I do and I need to learn not to worry about these things.

Leave a Reply